1000 Mile Annual Challenge Leaderboard

Only evidence based submissions will feature on the leaderboard.

Date is when the challenge is submitted completed

Updated 18.06, final update 31/12, all submisions in by midnight new years eve please :)

liam culliford Street 29th April
Ricky Aggarwal  Leicester 30th April
David Sidwell Stourport-on-Severn 14th May
Susan Heatley Preston 7th June
Paul Reynish Rhoose 10th June
George Thomas  London  15th June
Suzanne Mallon Trowbridge 15th June
[powr-social-media-icons id=6f078e2c_1500631394]