2019 500 mile Annual Challenge Leaderboard

Only submissions with evidence will be accepted on to the Hall of Fame.

Date is from when the challenge is submitted. Updated 29.05, final update 31/12, please submit by midnight 31/12

Andrew Porter BURNLEY 30th March
Walter  Brown  Edinburgh  1st April
Neil Procter Seaham 7th April
Caroline  Parkinson  Kent 15th April
Julia Tayor Wakefield 24th April
julie laroche Tranent 28th April
Michelle Rothwell lincolnshire 30th April
Gayle Brandwood Blackpool 30th April
Sarah Forster Darlington 18th May
[powr-social-media-icons id=6f078e2c_1500631394]