Spring 2019 100 miles

Ready for delivery upon submission, Finish date 21st June, Submission deadline is 27TH June, please submit before then and dont miss out!

Table is in order of when challenge is submitted, instant delivery claimants cannot be entered into the Hall of Fame. Only evidence based submissions will be entered onto the table.

Updated 25.06

Jean Popescu Copenhagen 5th April
Catherine  Pegman Motherwell 8th April
Jan Hounsell Sunderland 10th April
Dawn rickells Brigg 11th April
Ian  Longland Haverhill 14th April
Miss Laura Halil Musselburgh 18th April
Jill Cumston Stockport 20th April
Dawn Mclachlan Warrington  22nd April
Kristine Stikane  Wakefield  25th April
Susan Palmer Gateshead 26th April
Emma Jenkins  Ashford 26th April
Wendy Roberts Stafford 27th April
Barbara Steadman-Allen South Holmwood 27th April
Rosemary Steadman-Allen South Holmwood 27th April
Alison  Arijs  Drumoak 28th April
Jacqueline Russell Elgin 29th April
Sue England Taunton 30th April
Victoria Allison Devizes 1st May
Caroline Cross Purfleet 2nd May
Haylie Pearce Bognor Regis  2nd May
Alexander neil Daniels kippax, leeds 2nd May
Lee Kershaw Burnham-on-Sea 2nd May
Maureen Moyes Bathgate 3rd May
Lynn Randall Leicester  3rd May
Steve Daniels Denton 4th May
Evelyn Goss Kent 4th May
Miss Gail Bailey Macclesfield 5th May
Jodie Kluzniak Wellesbourne 5th May
Lindsey Walker Birmingham 6th May
Mrs Susan White Southampton 6th May
Louisa Loveridge Bristol  7th May
Kate Mortlock Fleet 7th May
Catherine Boyd Newtownabbey 8th May
Deborah Delbridge Liskeard 7th May
Maryann Prisk Liskeard 7th May
Corrie Strickland  Stratford-upon-Avon  7th May
Danny Murray chester 8th May
Terri Moore Horley, Surrey 8th May
Heather Hughes Brecon 9th May
Danielle Shipp Ipswich 9th May
Louise Nicholls Whittlesey, Peterborough 9th May
sally morgan Wolverhampton 10th May
Chris  Ellis  Leighton Buzzard  10th May
Sharon Brooks Spalding 11th May
Tanya Jeffrey Farnham 11th May
Diane  Bailes Wolverhampton 12th May
Sarah Jones Manchester 13th May
Tracey Angus Wishaw 14th May
Jonny Stevenson Dublin 14th May
Ian Copeland-Phillips  Brackley  14th May
Becky Hickman Sompting 15th May
Sarah Genever Devizes 16th May
Cath Andrews Wakefield 17th May
Gemma Wafer Poole 18th May
Sarah  Clark  Swindon  19th May
Linda winder penyffordd 19th May
Sue Fisher Penyffordd 19th May
mandy watkins GILLINGHAM 20th May
Amy Hales Whittlesey, Peterborough 20th May
Nicola FitzPatrick Alton 20th May
Jane Sawyer Gravesend 21st May
Dave Roberts Stafford 21st May
Jo Lawson-Smith Reading 23rd May
kate marlow Oakham 22nd May
Elizabeth Baldwin Whitchurch 22nd May
alison samson WIMBORNE 23rd May
Nicola Hinch Leeds 24th May
Mandy  Adams Cardiff 24th May
Andrea  Gwilliam  Herefordshire 24th May
Christina  Foreman  Colchester  25TH May
Hazel Tandy Portland 25TH May
Rachael Rattlidge Bristol 25TH May
Richard Reynolds HUNTINGDON 27TH May
Brendan Britt Bexleyheath 28th May
Michaela Ajayi LEEDS 28th May
Joanne Todd Cleckheaton 29th May
Maria Knights Bordon 30th May
Natalie Cook Sevenoaks 31st May
Lisa Castle Hwrne bay kent 1st June
Lax Hirani Buckhurst Hill 2nd June
Kay Hutton Gloucester 3rd June
Penny White Shepshed 4th June
Sam Beer  Torquay 5th June
Mary Nassiri Bushey 5th June
Kirsty Cross Hove 6th June
Tracey Ward Southampton 6th June
Tina Pratt Tamworth 6th June
Karen Cooper Bristol 6th June
Caroline E Burns Newry 7th June
Whitham, Anna Bolsover 8th June
Mrs Pip Varley Winchester 10th June
Kirsty Drummond Cupar 10th June
Cathryn Sanders Ccbc 10th June
Breena Hasson Kilrea 10th June
Emma Davies Hampshire 10th June
Vince Price Coventry 11th June
Angela Carr Grantham 11th June
mandy boss tamworth 12th June
Leah  Hughes Bradford abbas 12th June
claire poole Colchester 12th June
Julie Foster Kennington 13th June
joanna Firth Reigate 14th June
Susan Royal Boston 14th June
Tierney Loughborough 15th June
Linda Duddy MOTHERWELL 15th June
Alexa Kilmartin Selby 15th June
Lynn Hill Bradford 16th june
gail davies caerphilly 16th june
lynne Baines Heybridge 16th June
Ms Lindsay Comalie London 17th June
Angela  Payne Salisbury 17th June
Hazel Fabris Leicester 17th June
Kelly Gladstone Wootton 18th June
Anne Ray Hungerford 18th June
Sara-Jayne Sims West Mersea 18th June
Tina Galbraith Hungerford  19th June
Dean Lucas Chesterfield 19th June
Shirley Fitzsimmons Newport Pagnell 19th June
Nicola Weeden Badgworth Axbridge 19th June
Mrs Davina Smith Harlow 19th June
Tracey Ward Southampton 20th June
Emma  Bryden Towcester 20th June
kylie Goulding Nottingham 20th June
Julie Marsden Chesterfield 20th June
Lynne Simpson TOWCESTER 21st June
Nick Weeden Badgworth Axbridge 21st June
Dr Helen Doyle Southampton 22nd June
Dawn Tobin leicestershire 24th june
Alfie Gibbs Reading 24th June
Suzie Parsons DERBY 24th june
Caroline  Davies Nottingham 24th june
Maria Hutson Wymondham 25Tth June
[powr-social-media-icons id=6f078e2c_1500631394]